Pat Yankee - Jazz Singer

Listen to selected sound clips from Pat Yankee's latest CDs and cassettes by clicking on links below. Clips are in RealAudio. If you need the RealAudio player, click here to visit their download site:
Download Real Player

CDs are $15 each (except for "Remembering Sophie Tucker", which is $18), with $3 each for postage/handling. Order 2 CDs or more and take $5 off your order! Cassettes are $10 each WHILE SUPPLIES LAST. $2 each for postage/handling. Order 2 cassettes or more and take $5 off your order!

Remembering Sophie Tucker
Remembering Sophie Tucker: "The Last of the Red-Hot Mamas"

Available in CD only
Get more info or
order now!

© 2005 GHB Records

1. Floatin' Down to Cotton Town
2. Narration
3. Some of these Days
4. Narration
5. I'm the Last of the Red Hot Mamas
6. Narration
7. That's Where the South Begins
8. Narration
9. The Grizzly Bear
10. Narration
11. St. Louis Blues
12. Narration
13. Sheik of Araby / Sweet Georgia Brown
14. Jams and Jellies
15. Narration
16. After You've Gone / There'll be Some Changes Made
17. Darktown Strutters' Ball
18. Narration
19. San Francisco / You've Got to See Mama Ev'ry Night
20. Narration
21. My Yiddishe Momme
22. Narration
23. Louisville Lou
24. I Don't Want to Get Thin
25. Moanin' Low
26. Ballin' the Jack
27. Narration
28. The Last Time I Saw Paris
29. Narration
30. You Made Me Love You
31. Narration
32. My Name is Hula Lou
33. The Lady is a Tramp
34. Me and My Shadow
35. There's No Business Like Show Business
36. Open Your Heart
37. Mama's Gone, Goodbye

Pat Yankee Sings Saloon
Pat Yankee Sings Saloon Songs

Available in CD only
Get more info or
order now!

© 2000 GHB Records

1. Saloon
2. One for my Baby
3. Just Because
4. Careless Love
5. New Orleans
6. Miss Lulu White
7. Silver Dollar
8. Ace in the Hole
9. Frankie and Johnny
10. The Lonesomest Girl in Town
11. Piano Man
12. Night Life
13. Old Piano Roll Blues
14. A Good Man is Hard to Find
15. Was I Drunk?
16. My Buddy
17. Show Me the Way to Go Home

Salute to Saloon Tunes
Salute to Saloon Tunes Vol. II

Available in CD only
Get more info or
order now!

© 2003 GHB Records

1. Narration
2. Lulu's Back in Town
3. Narration / I Don't Care / When I Get You Alone Tonight
4. Swingin' Doors
5. The Torch
6. You've Got to See Mamma Ev'ry Night
7. Narration
8. Tin Roof Blues
9. Wise Guys
10. I've Been Floatin' Down the Old Green River
11. Ragged but Right
12. Danny Boy
13. Rose of Washington Square
14. Narration / My Melancholy Baby
15. Limehouse Blues
16. Narration
17. There's Nothing for Me Without You
18. Mean to Me
19. Am I Blue? / The Man I Love
20. Narration
21. Ten Cents a Dance
22. Back Street
23. Those Were the Days
24. Narration

Yankee Salutes Armstrong
Yankee Salutes Armstrong

Available in CD only

Get more info or
order now!

© 1998 GHB Records


1.Bourbon Street Parade
2. I Can't Believe That You're in Love With Me
3. That's My Home
4. Ain't Misbehavin'
5. Star Dust
6. You're Driving Me Crazy
7. Back O'Town Blues
8. Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams
9. Summertime
10. Rockin' Chair
11. Someday, You'll Be Sorry
12. Lawd, You Made the Night Too Long
13. Mack the Knife
14. A Kiss to Build a Dream On
15. Be My Life's Companion
16. What a Wonderful World
17. Swing That Music

Red Hot & Blues
Red Hot & Blue

Available in cassette only!

Get more info or
order now!

© 1993 Miss Pat Yankee Productions

1. Basin Street Blues
2. The Man I Love
3. Downhearted Blues
4. Sunrise Serenade Blues
5. Sweet Man
6. St. James Infirmary Blues
7. Wolverine Blues
8. If Your Kisses Can't Hold the Man You Love
9. Fat Daddy
10. You Send Me
11. St. Louis Blues
12. Buddy Bolden's Blues
13. Put Your Hand in the Hand of the Man
14. Wasted Life Blues
15.Dirty No Gooder Blues
16. I Ain't Got Nobody

home | music | photos | biography

Copyright © 2001-2006 Pat Yankee. All rights reserved

Contact Us Contact Us